William Rosado #19A0287

Gender: Male
Eye Color:
Hair Color:
Sexual Orientation:
New York City
Institution Email (JPay/Corrlinks, etc.):
Earliest Release Date:
Latest Release Date:
Incarcerated Since:
On Death Row?:
Crime for which you are incarcerated:
Criminal sale of a controlled substance

Hey what’s up? My name is Will. I am 40 years old, Puerto Rican, born and raised in New York City. I have plenty of life experiences to share with you. I’m incarcerated for being involved in the illegal drug trade. I was convicted of criminal sale of a controlled substance. I now have less than 5 years to go until good behavior. I’ve been spending most of the time getting my mind, body, and soul right. I’ve been doing lots of reading, working out, and meditating. I’m recently divorced and have two beautiful sons ages 4 and 9. They are my pride and joy. Unfortunately, their mother and I couldn’t make it through this bid. So, with that being said, I am seeking a new friendship. I’m a straight male surrounded by men all day long so I would appreciate getting to know and establish ongoing communication with a female. I now have a JPay tablet that enables me to email back and forth. I could also receive pictures and 30 second videos. So don’t be shy and no catfishing, lol! The pictures on my profile were taken 3 years ago before my arrest. Due to the Corona virus pandemic, we haven’t been able to take photos here at the prison. As soon as I get the chance I will take and post more recent ones. If you are interested in keeping in touch with me through email, you will need to set up an account with JPay. My address is WilliamRosado19A0287@Jpay.com. You could also keep it old school and just write a letter. Thanks for checking out my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. Take care and stay safe out there.

William Rosado #19A0287
Attica Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 149
Attica, NY 14011