Richard Pulcino #562027C

Gender: Male

Race: Norwegian and Sicilian

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Color: Brown

Hometown: Allentown PA

Birthdate: 07/05/1971

Incarcerated Since: N/A

Early Release Date: N/A

Latest Release Date: N/A

On Death Row?: N/A

Crime for which you are incarcerated for: N/A


I need contact with some new and exciting people. I have an empty space in my life that needs to be filled. Things here are not too bad but, you may be able to make them better. Get back to me and we can get this thing started.

My name is Richard Paolo Pulcino. I’m 6’5 tall and 250 pounds. Don’t worry! I’m not fat. It’s muscle! I have brown hair and blue eyes. I’m ½ Norwegian and ½ Sicilian. I was born in Allentown, Pennsylvania but, raised in California. I’m 49 years old, born July 5th, 1971. I’m and athlete that likes to snowboard, surf and other adrenaline junkie type stuff. I also play football and basketball. I served in the army (in a combat unit) for a few years. I love music! I used to DJ as a hobby, that’s where my love of music came from. I’m looking for a woman that I can kick back with and a woman that can help life go by a little easier. You can be that woman. Just get back to me and we will help each other on this journey that we call life. Well! I know this bio is short but, it hits the point to get your attention. Let’s explore each other and see if we find something that we like about each other. I hope to hear from you soon.


Richard Pulcino #562027C
P.O. Box 861 
Trenton, NJ 08625